Welcome To Guest House

we here to serve you

Munduk Dorf

Munduk Village ist ein Dorf auf der nördlichen Insel Bali, genau in der Regentschaft von Buleleng (Singaraja). In letzter Zeit Munduk Dorf in einer touristischen Region geworden ist, weil es mehrere touristische Attraktionen wie See Tamblingan, etc.

Über Uns

Für Ihren Aufenthalt in Munduk, Wir bieten eine freundliche, familiengeführte und ruhige Gästehaus, ideal für Singles, Paare, Familien und Gruppen. Es ist in unserem großen schönen Garten mit exotischen Pflanzen und Blumen gelegen.

Activities

To support our guest house services, Wir bieten auch eine breite Palette ihrer Aktivitäten wie traditionelle Massage von talentierten Menschen vor Ort von Munduk, Balinesischen Tanzkurs, Bambus Musikinstrumentenbaus Klasse, Cooking class.

What They Thing About Us

Guest House Achievment

2013, 2015, 2016 winning award

Feature Image 1

Trip Advisor

2013 Excelent Winner

Feature Image 1

Booking.com

2015 Guest Experience Award

Feature Image 3

Booking.com

2016 Guest Review Award

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

for your question and reservation

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Welcome To Guest House

we here to serve you

Munduk Village

Munduk Village is a village situated on the northern island of Bali, exactly in the Regency of Buleleng (Singaraja). Lately Munduk Village has turned into a tourist area because it has several tourist attractions such as lake Tamblingan, etc.

About Us

For your stay in Munduk, we offer a friendly, family-run and quiet guest house, perfect for singles, couples, families and groups. It is located in our huge beautiful garden with exotic plants and flowers.

Activities

To support our guest house services, we also offer a wide range of their activities like Traditional massage by talented local people of Munduk, Balinese dancing class, Bamboo music instrument making class, Cooking class.

What They Thing About Us

Guest House Achievment

2013, 2015, 2016 winning award

Feature Image 1

Trip Advisor

2013 Excelent Winner

Feature Image 1

Booking.com

2015 Guest Experience Award

Feature Image 3

Booking.com

2016 Guest Review Award

Contact Us

for your question and reservation

Contact Us