About Munduk Village

village de MundukMunduk Village est un village situé sur l'île septentrionale de Bali, exactement dans la régence de Buleleng (Singaraja), altitude entre 800 – 900m au dessus du niveau de la mer. Avec une hauteur de Munduk Village a un air très froid. et très approprié pour les régions agricoles de cultures, notamment le café et le clou de girofle. Village de Munduk est divisé en 4 (quatre) Banjar ou un hameau, le Park Village, Village Bulacan, Beji Hamlet, et Hamlet Tamblingan.

Dernièrement Munduk Village est devenu une zone touristique, car il a plusieurs attractions touristiques comme le lac Tamblingan, et Munduk Waterfall jet qui a une hauteur de plus de 100 mètres. Munduk Village est parfait pour les aventuriers ou de suivi, parce que le contour du village de Munduk très favorable pour l'activité.

Dans Munduk également préparer divers arts traditionnels de Bali. Comme la danse Legong, Joged et d'autres. Et le plus unique dans le village il Munduk trdisi Megangsing (adu gangsingan). Village de Munduk est très facile à atteindre un peu 1 heure 30 minutes de l'aéroport international Ngurah Rai de Denpasar. Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends…Venez profiter de la montagne avec exotique village de Munduk


Traduction

EnglishDeutschNederlandsFrançaisBahasa Indonesia
 Modifier la traduction

Notre visiteur

13605
Visit Aujourd'hui : 16
Visit Total : 13605
Qui est en ligne : 2

About Munduk Village

munduk villageMunduk Village is a village situated on the northern island of Bali, exactly in the Regency of Buleleng (Singaraja), altitude between 800 – 900m above sea level. With a height of Munduk Village has a very cold air. and very suitable for crop farming areas, especially coffee and cloves. Munduk village is divided into 4 (four) Banjar or hamlet, the Village Park, Village Bulakan, Beji Hamlet, and Hamlet Tamblingan.

Lately Munduk Village has turned into a tourist area because it has several tourist attractions such as lake Tamblingan, and Munduk Waterfall throw that has a height of more than 100 meters. Munduk Village is perfect for the adventurous or tracking, because the contour of the Village Munduk very supportive for the activity.

In Munduk also prepare various traditional arts of Bali. Like the Legong dance, Joged and others. And the most unique in the village there Munduk trdisi Megangsing (adu gangsingan). Munduk Village is very easy to reach just 1 hour 30 minutes from Ngurah Rai International Airport Denpasar. So what are you waiting for…Come and Enjoy the mountains with exotic Munduk Village


Translation

EnglishDeutschNederlandsFrançaisBahasa Indonesia

Our Visitor

14502
Visit Today : 2
Total Visit : 14502
Who's Online : 1